American Horror Story | 10th season is postponed to 2021

FX announced today that the 10th season of American Horror Story has been postponed, debuting only in 2021. As a result, this will be the first year in which new episodes will not be shown since the series aired in 2011.

Although the theme for the new season has never been officially confirmed, Murphy previously revealed that his idea for the season “depended on the weather”.

The 10th season of American Horror Story features names like Macaulay Culkin Kathy Bates, Leslie Grossman, Billie Lourd, Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Adan Porter, Lily Rabe, Angelica Ross, and Finn Wittrock.

It is not yet known what the premise of the new season of the anthological series will be.

Ryan Warner
Ryan Warner
Ryan is a US based student, he is currently pursuing his Advanced Astronomy degree.

Recent News

Ubisoft Leaks Antagonist of Far Cry 6

Far Cry 6 has been circulating with rumors for a while. The adventure game challenges gamers to carry out mission after mission in a...

Amazon asks employees to remove TikTok for “security”

Amazon employees were surprised on Friday with an unusual requirement: via email, the company asked them to remove TikTok from their cell phones. The...

YouTube launches RPM metrics for creators

YouTube creators have been given a new metric to better understand how much they’re making money on the video platform. The revenue per thousand...

AnTuTu CEO: App ban was a misunderstanding

AnTuTu a benchmark tool to compare performance between mobile phones has been banned from the Play Store in March after a Google action to...